FIFA World Cup begins in Qatar in 20 November 2022

The FIFA World Cup 2022 will feature up to 64 games over the course of 29 days. the complete schedule

Credit image – The Print

The FIFA World Cup 2022, which will take place in Qatar from November 20 to December 18, will include some of the top football players.

32 teams from five confederations will battle for the largest football award at the Qatar FIFA World Cup in 2022. Only the top two teams from each of the eight groups of four (A to H) that the teams were placed in will move on to the knockout rounds.

The 29-day tournament will feature up to 64 matches, making it the shortest 32-team FIFA World Cup in history.

Four matches will be played each day during the group stages, with the exception of the first two days. The 32 teams will play each other.

Watching the 2022 World Cup

In the US, Fox and Fox Sports 1 will begin airing the 2022 World Cup on November 20. Along with the Telemundo simulcast, Peacock will also stream the tournament in Spanish.
You can sign up to stream content from Fox and Fox Sports via their respective websites and apps if you have access to them through your cable or TV provider. If you don’t have cable, you can access those stations by registering for a live TV streaming service like Sling TV, Hulu Live TV, YouTube TV, or FuboTV.
One of the most economical streaming options to watch the World Cup on Fox and Fox Sports is Sling TV’s Blue subscription. The service costs $40 a month to start, and new subscribers receive 50% off their

The most affordable option to watch every World Cup game without cable is Peacock if you want to see the Spanish feed of the competition. Peacock will stream the first four days of play for free, but to watch the remaining World Cup matches, you’ll need a Peacock Premium subscription ($5/month).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.