Shania Twain New album Queen Of Me

Shania Twain New album Queen Of Me

Twain’s album “Queen Of Me” will be released on February 3, 2023 and will include the previously released songs “Waking Up Dreaming”, “Not Just A Girl” and the recently released song “Last Day Of Summer”. The project marks Twain’s first full-length release and recording since 2017 and his official debut for his new label partner Republic Nashville, a division of Republic Records.

“I feel very comfortable in my own skin now – and this album reflects that musically. Life is short and I want it to be grand, colorful, uncompromising, and empowered,” Twain said of the project on Twitter. “I want to send a clear message, especially as a woman, to always remind me of my strength and I hope these songs remind me of that same strength within you!”

In addition to the album announcement, Twain shared another new song from the project titled “Last Day Of Summer”.

The song unfolds as a nostalgic and cinematic anthem set in the final moments of everyone’s favorite season. The blend of smooth guitars with steady beats and strings is worthy of the big screen as he recalls nostalgically, “The last time we were together is the first thing I remember whenever September rolls around.”

Twain, the best-selling artist in country music history, is about to embark on the 49-day Queen Of Me Tour. Produced by Live Nation, Trek begins Friday, April 28 at the Spokane Arena in Spokane, Washington. The tour runs through North America and Europe through September 26.
β€œI want to celebrate this new chapter with all of you on my tour! Vegas is a dream but I’m ready to hit the streets again… It’s going to be one big party – no limits, no strings attached, let’s go a little outside the box!”

Shania Twain – Queen Of Me Tour
The Queen Of Me Tour will feature Twain alongside special guests Kelsea Ballerini, Lindsay Ell, Hailey Whitters, Breland, Robyn Ottolini, Priscilla Block and Mickey Guyton.

The news follows Twain’s recently announced concert at Nashville Stadium with Kelsea Ballerini and BRELAND on June 7.

Tickets for the Queen Of Me Tour go on sale Friday, November 4 at 10am on

Shania Twain Popular songs List

  1. “Man! I Feel Like a Woman!”
  2. “That Don’t Impress Me Much”
  3. “You’re Still the One”
  4. “From This Moment On”
  5. “Come on Over”
  6. “Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)”
  7. “Honey, I’m Home”
  8. “Love Gets Me Every Time”
  9. “You’ve Got a Way”
  10. “I’m Gonna Getcha Good!”

Shania Twain Net Worth

Shania Twain is a Canadian singer and songwriter who has an estimated net worth of around $400 million. Twain is one of the best-selling female artists of all time, with over 90 million records sold worldwide. She has released several successful albums, including “The Woman in Me” (1995), “Come on Over” (1997), and “Up!” (2002). Twain has also won numerous awards throughout her career, including five Grammy Awards. In addition to her music career, Twain has also made appearances as a judge on singing competition shows and has launched her own line of perfume and clothing.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.